Vijaya Bank Odisha IFSC Code

In Odisha, Vijaya Bank has branches in 25 districts/cities. Select any district/city from drop down or also click nearest city link to check all branches. Find Vijaya Bank Odisha IFSC codes from Odisha districts search.

Find IFSC Code using Bank Locator

District wise list of Vijaya Bank IFSC Code in Odisha